B/S/H/

Products are a special point of contact with the brand – through products brands are experienced and trust is created. One of the main tasks of design is to convey brand affiliation. The visual differentiation of the product portfolios of different brands increases their uniqueness, recognizability and thus the value of each individual brand. Synergies can be used e.g., through the development of identical parts or modular systems. As part of the cooperation with B/S/H/, projects for global brands as well as for local brands were processed.

 


home appliance design B/S/H Hausgeräte | Design Identity | Design Strategie | Innovation

B/S/H Hausgeräte | Design Identity | Design Strategie | Innovation

 

home appliance design B/S/H Hausgeräte | Design Identity | Design Strategie | Innovation

Target groups

Different brands and product categories are designed to cover a large market and to address different target groups. For the development process it is essential to have a real view of the user and his needs. Recognizing values, preferences and behaviors is the basis for aligning design and functionality with the relevant target group. Experience in the planning and evaluation of market and consumer research enables us to make target groups tangible and to use the knowledge gained for the design process.

 

home appliance design B/S/H Hausgeräte | Design Identity | Design Strategie | Innovation

Patents

Patents are valuable capital for companies and communicate innovative strength. The importance of the patent lies primarily in protecting innovative products from imitation, securing the investment in product development, and guaranteeing the competitive advantage.

As part of the long-standing cooperation with B/S/H/Hausgeräte, some patents were able to be enforced from the ideas and concepts developed.

 

home appliance design B/S/H Hausgeräte | Design Identity | Design Strategie | Innovation

Fields of work

In more than 20 projects for the global as well as local brands of B/S/H/ Hausgeräte, we were able to contribute our expertise in the following design disciplines:

– Research
– Analysis
– Strategy & alignment
– Target groups
– Innovation
– UX / UI design
– Product design

B/S/H/

Produkte sind ein besonderer Berührungspunkt zur Marke – durch sie werden Marken erlebt und Vertrauen entsteht. Eine der Hauptaufgaben des Designs ist die Vermittlung der Markenzugehörigkeit. Die visuelle Differenzierung der Produktportfolios unterschiedlicher Marken, steigert deren Einzigartigkeit, Wiedererkennbarkeit und damit den Wert jeder einzelnen Marke. Dabei lassen sich Synergien bspw. durch die Entwicklung von Gleichteilen oder Baukastensystemen nutzen. Im Rahmen der Zusammenarbeit mit der B/S/H/ wurden Projekte für Globalmarken als auch für lokale Marken bearbeitet.

 


B/S/H Hausgeräte | Design Identity | Design Strategie | Innovation

B/S/H/ Hausgeräte | Design Identity | Design Strategie | Innovation

 

B/S/H/ Hausgeräte | Design Identity | Design Strategie | Innovation

Zielgruppen

Verschiedene Marken und Produktkategorien sind darauf ausgerichtet einen möglichst großen Markt abzudecken und unterschiedliche Zielgruppen anzusprechen. Für den Entwicklungsprozess ist es essenziell einen realen Blick auf den Nutzer und seine Bedürfnisse zu haben. Das Erkennen von Werten, Präferenzen und Verhaltensweisen ist die Grundlage für die Ausrichtung von Design und Funktionalität auf die relevante Zielgruppe. Erfahrungen in der Planung und Auswertung von Markt- und Konsumentenforschung ermöglichen es uns Zielgruppen greifbar zu machen und gewonnene Erkenntnisse für den Designprozess nutzbar zu machen.

 

B/S/H/ Hausgeräte | Design Identity | Design Strategie | Innovation

Patente

Patente sind ein wertvolles Kapital für Unternehmen und kommunizieren Innovationskraft. Die Bedeutung des Patents liegt in erster Linie darin, innovative Produkte vor unerwünschter Nachahmung zu schützen, die Investition der Produktentwicklung zu sichern und den Wettbewerbsvorteil zu garantieren.

Im Rahmen der langjährigen Kooperation mit B/S/H/ Hausgeräte konnten aus den entwickelten Ideen und Konzepten einige Patente durchgesetzt werden.

 

B/S/H/ Hausgeräte | Design Identity | Design Strategie | Innovation

Arbeitsfelder

In mehr als 20 Projekten für die globalen als auch lokalen Marken der B/S/H/ Hausgeräte konnten wir unsere Kompetenzen in den folgenden Design-Disziplinen einbringen:

– Recherche
– Analyse
– Strategie & Ausrichtung
– Zielgruppen
– Innovation
– UX / UI Design
– Produktdesign