Rosenthal

For Rosenthal – a German manufacturer of porcelain, glass, and ceramics – we worked on a series of design concepts for well-known everyday items that focus on a contemporary interpretation of the traditional brand and classic functionality.


Tableware design BUDDE BURKANDT Rosenthal Tischkultur | Produktdesign | Design Strategie | Innovation

Tableware design BUDDE BURKANDT Rosenthal Tischkultur | Produktdesign | Design Strategie | Innovation

Rosenthal – Tea for two

As part of the ‘Tea for two’ project, a series of high-quality tea set design concepts for two people was created. The design reflects our commitment to developing iconic, high quality, durable products. In addition to private use, ‘Tea for two’ is ideal in gastronomy or as a gift.

Tableware design BUDDE BURKANDT Rosenthal Tischkultur | Produktdesign | Design Strategie | Innovation
Tableware design BUDDE BURKANDT Rosenthal Tischkultur | Produktdesign | Design Strategie | Innovation

Rosenthal – Modular vases

The creation of objects has been the focal point of this series of vase designs development. They pursue the idea of a vase as a sculpture. Even without flowers, vases are independent objects whose inherent tension and excitement can be heightened with the addition of a single bloom.

BUDDE_BURKANDT_DESIGN_Rosenthal_NEW_006
Tableware design BUDDE BURKANDT Rosenthal Tischkultur | Produktdesign | Design Strategie | Innovation
Tableware design BUDDE_BURKANDT_DESIGN_Rosenthal_NEW_006

Rosenthal

Für Rosenthal – einen deutschen Hersteller von Porzellan, Glas und Keramik – haben wir eine Serie von Designkonzepten bekannter Gebrauchsartikel bearbeitet, die eine zeitgemäße Interpretation der Traditionsmarke und der klassischen Funktionalität fokussieren.


BUDDE BURKANDT Rosenthal Tischkultur | Produktdesign | Design Strategie | Innovation

BUDDE BURKANDT Rosenthal Tischkultur | Produktdesign | Design Strategie | Innovation

Rosenthal – Tea for two

Im Rahmen des Projektes ‚Tea for two‘ ist eine Reihe hochwertiger Teeset-Designkonzepte für zwei Personen entstanden. Die Gestaltung folgt dem Anspruch Produkte zu entwickeln, die gleichermaßen ikonisch und langlebig sind. Neben seiner Verwendung im privaten Umfeld bietet sich ‚Tea for two‘ in der Gastronomie oder als Geschenk an.

BUDDE BURKANDT Rosenthal Tischkultur | Produktdesign | Design Strategie | Innovation
BUDDE BURKANDT Rosenthal Tischkultur | Produktdesign | Design Strategie | Innovation

Rosenthal – Modular vases

Die objekthafte Gestaltung steht im Fokus dieser Reihe von skulpturalen Vasenentwürfen. Als für sich stehende Objekte besitzen sie bereits ohne Blumen eine spannungsvolle Wirkung, die durch die Präsentation einzelner Stängel verstärkt wird. Die Kombination eines Grundkörpers mit dekorativen Aufsätzen, kommuniziert auf spielerische Art die Möglichkeit, die Vase auf verschiedene Blumen auszurichten.

BUDDE_BURKANDT_DESIGN_Rosenthal_NEW_006
BUDDE BURKANDT Rosenthal Tischkultur | Produktdesign | Design Strategie | Innovation
BUDDE_BURKANDT_DESIGN_Rosenthal_NEW_006